Serier utgivna av Dark Horse Books

Conan the Slayer Volume 2: The Devil in Iron

conan the slayer vol 2 omslag

Superstar writer Cullen Bunn (Harrow County, Uncanny X-Men) and artist Sergio Davila (Red Sonja, Swords of Sorrow) adapt the Robert E. Howard classic The Devil in Iron! As part of a plot to end the barbarian’s life, a beautiful woman … Läs mer …

Conan the Slayer Volume 1: Blood in His Wake

conan the slayer vol 1 omslag

Alone, on the brink of death, and with nothing but his sword, Conan of Cimmeria finds refuge in a camp of Kozaki raiders. As Conan’s wounds heal, he gains acceptance into the clan . . . only to discover that … Läs mer …

Conan Volume 20: A Witch Shall Be Born

conan vol 20 a witch shall be born omslag

Writer Fred Van Lente’s incredible run on Conan reaches its epic conclusion! This spellbinding volume features an evil witch bent on vengeance against her twin sister, as well as what is perhaps the most famous event in the Conan mythos—Conan’s … Läs mer …

Archie vs. Predator

archie vs predator

America’s favorite teen meets the galaxy’s fiercest hunter! When Archie and friends hit Costa Rica for Spring Break, party games and beach games are soon replaced by the Most Dangerous Game! Lured by the challenge of Betty and Veronica’s unparalleled … Läs mer …

Dragon Age: The Silent Grove

Dragon Age: The Silent Grove, omslag

Available in print for the first time, ”Dragon Age: The Silent Grove” is the perfect introduction to BioWare’s dark fantasy universe! In this essential, canonical story from David Gaider, lead writer of the games, King Alistair, accompanied only by rogues … Läs mer …

King Conan [1]: The Scarlet Citadel

King Conan: The Scarlet Citadel omslag

Trapped in the dungeons beneath an evil wizard’s scarlet stronghold, Conan must confront a slew of new challenges and foes as he fights to free himself and reclaim the throne of Aquilonia! Featuring duplicitous betrayers, sparring sorcerers, and all of … Läs mer …

Conan Volume 1: The Frost-Giant’s Daughter and Other Stories

Conan Volume 1: The Frost-Giant's Daughter and Other Stories omslag

When the internationally famous barbarian hero returned to comics, with an all-new fresh start by award-winning writer Kurt Busiek (JLA/Avengers, Astro City) and dynamic artists Cary Nord, Thomas Yeates, and Dave Stewart, the result was instant sell-outs and multiple printings … Läs mer …

Hellboy [vol. 1]: Seed of Destruction

Hellboy omslag

Hellboy is one of the most celebrated comics series in recent years. The ultimate artists’ artist and a great storyteller whose work is in turns haunting, hilarious, and spellbinding, Mike Mignola has won numerous awards in the comics industry and … Läs mer …

Hellboy [vol. 2]: Wake the Devil

Hellboy omslag

A murder in a New York wax museum and a missing corpse lead Hellboy into ancient Romanian castles on the trail of a sleeping legend: the original nobleman vampire. Nazi scientists prepare for the return of their occult master and … Läs mer …

Hellboy [vol. 3]: The Chained Coffin and Others

Hellboy omslag

Mike Mignola’s story notes accompany the long out-of-print stories, giving insight into their creation and inspiration. Some consider Mignola’s short stories better than the full-length novels, and this collection makes a strong argument for that, especially with Mignola’s masterpiece, ”The … Läs mer …

Hellboy [vol. 4]: The Right Hand of Doom

Hellboy omslag

Presents the continuing adventures of Hellboy, who in the process of dealing with a wolfman, vampire, dragon, rogue ectoplasm, and other paranormal manifestations discovers information about his right hand. Ovanstående information är hämtad från förlagens beskrivning av boken.